You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowy Slightly Silent Sunday in New Hampshire

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks so much, @pamcooks, and I agree - freshly fallen snow is magical, and is best enjoyed from the comfort of a warm couch.... LOL! In all fairness though, it was fairly warm out yesterday when I took the pictures, so at least I didn't have to suffer for my art... this time. Thanks for stopping by! 😊

Sort:  

I noticed your comment in regards to the use of emojis.It honestly made me chuckle.I had to check your blog out👍🏼.The weather has been very eratic recently.I cant keep up.It doesn't really matter though when you get fab pictures like those.Feel free to check my posts too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50