Snowy Slightly Silent Sunday in New Hampshire

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Snowy Slightly Silent Sunday in New Hampshire


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Stunning! It's hard to get really great snow photos (all that white can get lost), but you did a great job!

Aww, thanks so much, @kimmiecfields! I really appreciate the kind words! 😊

Wooo very classy

Thanks, @muh - never heard my shutterbugging referred to as classy before... LOL!

Hey, nice post.
I enjoyed a challenge and decided to start one myself. See the picture in my post, guess the location, and win 0.1 SBD every week. Where Is This Challenge

Hey, nice cut & paste self promotion, @maryarez. 😊

These are very pretty Traci! The first one is an awesome shot!

Thanks so much, @karenps!

Gorgeous winter wonderland shots similar weather patterns here crazy isn’t it

Thanks, @tattoodjay and most definitely! Mother Nature must be going through menopause or something... LOL! 😊

Lol 😂 that sounds about right

Gorgeous pics @traciyork.Looks so idyllic and peaceful. There is something so special about fresh sheet of white soft snow blanketing your surroundings.Even the most downtrodden places look amazing.Your pics are stunning atleast can take in the view without getting cold.lol.👍🏼📸

Thanks so much, @pamcooks, and I agree - freshly fallen snow is magical, and is best enjoyed from the comfort of a warm couch.... LOL! In all fairness though, it was fairly warm out yesterday when I took the pictures, so at least I didn't have to suffer for my art... this time. Thanks for stopping by! 😊

I noticed your comment in regards to the use of emojis.It honestly made me chuckle.I had to check your blog out👍🏼.The weather has been very eratic recently.I cant keep up.It doesn't really matter though when you get fab pictures like those.Feel free to check my posts too

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with #steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you, @pixresteemer! 😊 📷

Snow really is the photographer's friend!

Beautiful work, Traci!

Smiley face. Impressed face. Etc.

LMAO! Thanks, @matbaker!


via GIPHY

As much as I dislike being out in the cold, I find photos of the snow to be absolutely mesmerizing. What gorgeous photos. I especially love the sun shining through the snow covered trees!

Thanks for sharing
@byn

Thanks so much, @byn! As I mentioned, I found it so mesmerizing that I couldn't keep my finger off the shutter button - LOL! It was fairly warm out, so that helped. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52