You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge Central park and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #photography5 years ago

Sharing photos of people walking for a Wednesday walk post where you're walking and taking pictures is confusing inspired! 😂

Seriously, cool theme for this week! That second shot looks like it could be used in an ad campaign... not sure what product you'd be selling, but it's awesomely eye-catching!

Here's my contribution for the week -

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@traciyork/wednesdaywalk-awanderthroughsomeonesyardlastweek-djlupxgwis

And here's your awesomesauce host !tip steem

Sort:  

I think confusing may be more apt than inspired LOL, I know its quite a change for me I mostly try to avoid people in shot but have come to the realization recently that sometimes they do add to a photo so its something I will try to do more of especially for my city shots, try being the keyword, I often slip back to my old ways when I set myself challenges like this LOL

I just saw your post and love it :)

LOL! Actually, I remember you had a recent post that you talked about trying to include people in shots here and there, which is part of the reason I took candid shots of people on my Hampton Beach post a couple weeks back. I feel much the same way, and I appreciate it when other people challenge themselves, which inspires me to challenge myself, which then makes other people challenge themselves (boy, this is becoming a very challenging comment... 😂 ).

And thank you so much! 🤗

Well I find it kinf of amusing that somethign I seldom do but am trying to work on challenged you to try it and now, of course, I do feel the challenge to do more people shot sonthe street this coming week if we just get some nice days to get out and take photos

have a good weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80