Moon Monday - 26 Shots of the Full Hunter's Moon, October 13th, 2019 Part Two

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Moon Monday - 26 Shots of the Full Hunter's Moon, October 13th, 2019 Part Two


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Are you mooning again?
Isn't that a bit !DERANGED or... you had too much !BEER 😉

LOL! Yep, you caught me being !DERANGED again, @pixelfan! 😂

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Some great pictures sweets! Love the crisp Autumn Hunter's Moons.

@alliedforces curate

!COFFEEA 5

!SHADE 5



@traciyork you have received 5 SHADE from enginewitty!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coolness, @enginewitty! Thanks so much for the curation, the tokens, and the wicked kind words! 😊

Apparently, curation bots and token dispensers don't mesh well in the same comment. And sure thing! You know my eldest princess is named Luna, right? :P

Ahh, good to know, especially as I've recently boarded the token train. And wowzers! I had no idea your eldest had such a magically cool name - I love it! 🌕 ✨

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
8

What a wonderful series of shots, I do love seeing the moon although when it is full it does mess with my personality :)

Thank you, @tattoodjay! And I hear you - messes with my dreams too. I was talking to someone at the store a few days ago about the one last night, and they agreed that it's crazy making time! 😂

Ohh yeah for me I have Viki dreams and my mood definitely changes people that know me well often tell me that, same with my wife so each full moon we give each other space LOL

LOL! Sounds like a good plan. Hubby and I make a point not to discuss anything too serious (he's learned over the years it usually doesn't end well... 😂 ).

Exactly, the rest of the month we can discuss anything but we both try and stay quiet on a full moon LOL

coffeea Lucky you @traciyork here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thanks so much, @coffeea.token! 😊

Odd...try again. Oh 13 and 23 are my favs :P

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 92.61%

Okay, now I've made my way down to this comment...lol! Thanks so much again - oh, and I'm particularly fond of 13 too, especially given how many times I tried to line up the shot just right. 😊

deranged You just received DERANGED @traciyork Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

You're awesome, @deranged.coin - thank you!



Hey @traciyork, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Appreciate the beer, @beerlover! 🍺

Magnificent moon photos! I was admiring the moon through the window tonight... Seeing it in the night sky makes me think of you. It is simply too cold to go outdoors to sing its praises and that makes me miss summer even more!

Okay, that totally made my day Melinda - what a nice thing to say! And I hear you on missing summer - I did venture out last night & tonight to grab as many shots as I could, but since we're having an unseasonable cold snap at the moment (teens & twenties and we haven't even started "real" winter yet!) I couldn't stay out long. Thanks so much for stopping by with such wonderful words! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41