You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moon Monday - 26 Shots of the Full Hunter's Moon, October 13th, 2019 Part Two

in #photography5 years ago

Magnificent moon photos! I was admiring the moon through the window tonight... Seeing it in the night sky makes me think of you. It is simply too cold to go outdoors to sing its praises and that makes me miss summer even more!

Sort:  

Okay, that totally made my day Melinda - what a nice thing to say! And I hear you on missing summer - I did venture out last night & tonight to grab as many shots as I could, but since we're having an unseasonable cold snap at the moment (teens & twenties and we haven't even started "real" winter yet!) I couldn't stay out long. Thanks so much for stopping by with such wonderful words! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45