Monday meander around my yard

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Monday meander around my yard


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

This is a beautiful collection of photos and videos!

Thanks so much, @adam-aj! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thank you once again, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

You got a 1.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @traciyork!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow! Those are really nice. Especially liked the Canadian stopping by to hang out with the fairies in the forrest. I'm officially jealous and want to pack my bags and move in to your backyard. Could I pitch a tee-pee down by the creek?

Thanks, Steven. And believe it or not, you're not the first person to ask... LOL! I'll talk to our landlords and let you know - fair warning, the teepee is probably no match for New England winters... 😂

Congratulations @traciyork! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I love to see meander in nature posts...lol.
And I would much rather believe the fairies are having a party too.! <3

I'm glad, because I meander a lot, @creativesoul! 😂

And thanks - I think there's far too much reality in the world as it is. 😉 😊

Oh oh oh! The dandelion is my favorite, no wait. The butterfly is, no no. The bird is the best. Awwww, a squirrel! Ok, I can not make up my mind, they are all adorable and so beautiful, ALL of them 💚

LOL! Aww, thanks so much, @zen-art! We're totally spoiled by the wildlife right outside our front door. 😊 💚

Thank you for sharing your content with #theluvbug :)

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. Be sure to share the news of @theluvbug with your blogging buddies - and remember to keep a look out for our daily posts where you can share your links :)

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

YAY! Thanks so much, @theluvbug! I greatly appreciate it!

What a great backyard! Full of nature , felt like I was in a great park. Love the photographs! Upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34