From my photo archive - a bunch of pictures from September 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: From my photo archive - a bunch of pictures from September 2017


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Wow! I love what you have here. A bunch of different things and they're all lovely, cute bird, and amazing views and sites. I posted a dahlia yesterday too.
Thanks for sharing your post. Love it.

Thank you so much, @starapple! I took a peek, but I didn't see a dahlia picture on your profile, but you have some beautiful shots of a rose. Appreciate you dropping by! 😊

Ooppsss, my bad. It's my browser - whenever I opened discord it uses this Opera browser where my other account is stored.
The dahlia I mentioned is on my other account @roger5120. If you go there and check you'll see it. Thank you. My apology @traciyork.

LOL! No worries, @starapple - that's why I like to use different browsers for different accounts. 😉

Thanks for clearing that up! 😊

Lol, Oh my - yes, until I get used to it. You're very welcome @traciyork, but no, I should thank you.
Glad it's all okay now, lol.

Those dahlia blooms were spectacular! Such vivid colors.

And there were so many of them last year too, @papacrusher! It was the first year our landlady planted the bush (which was actually a gift to us from a friend) but this year, it hasn't blossomed. Fingers crossed next year it comes back!

The raindrops on spiderwebs was my favorite photo. Beautiful! Thank you for sharing. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you in return, @katysavage! 😊

Lovely collection you have there @traciyork.

Thank you so much, @abbiephoto!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

If these were the throwaways so to speak, but really were the ones that were not used at this time, I can only imagine how amazing the others were.

Awesome shots!

Aww, thanks so much, Denise! I know some weeks, I'd take a bazillion similar shots (like of the Dahlia) then only pick one for my blog post, but send the rest along to our amazing landlady so at least one person got to see them (besides me...lol!). In fact, I downloaded all the shots from my email to her. 😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-24T17:14:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 533.90/200.00
Total Photos: 63
Total comments: 148
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.82 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow. That is super great!

@chuuuckie!!!!!!! Nice to see you here! And thanks so much, kind sir! 😊

I am just a kid :P

LOL! Yes, I remember that you're the same age as my children, but I refer to males of various ages, "kind sir" or "good man." Just an old lady being silly. 😂

Holy cow those Dahlias are STUNNING! If I ever see them around I'll definitely take some macro shots!

Love the mutual yard btw!

You should definitely keep an eye open for these beauties, @mikeycolon! And thanks - we're pretty spoiled with this yard situation! 😊

Congratulations @traciyork! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84