Wonderful park in my city

in #photography2 years ago

Hello everyone,


Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better Alhamdulillah. Today I came before you with a photography of a Wonderful park in my city And it feels great to be able to join this competition. As for me, I love to do photography. In fact, I am a professional photographer, as well as a crypto trader. Let's get started anyway.

These photographs, of course, were taken some time away from my home. I captured this photography on camera while meeting a friend of mine. You may have seen a lot of these photographs before but I like it a lot. Anyway, I'm not talking anymore. All will be well and everyone will pray for me. May I bring you more beautiful content.

This is a beautiful park in my area. I live here a lot of the time, a lot of girlfriends and boyfriends come here. A variety of fun foods are available here such as Fuchka Burger Chips etc. We hope you enjoy the photography. A park is an area of natural, semi-natural or planted space set aside for human enjoyment and recreation or for the protection of wildlife or natural habitats. Urban parks are green spaces set aside for recreation inside towns and cities. National parks and country parks are green spaces used for recreation in the countryside. State parks and provincial parks are administered by sub-national government states and agencies. Parks may consist of grassy areas, rocks, soil and trees, but may also contain buildings and other artifacts such as monuments, fountains or playground structures

IMG_20220604_174023.jpg

IMG_20211021_123806.jpg

IMG_20211021_123740.jpg

IMG_20211021_123745.jpg

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts. Please support me to keep having more of my creative works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.


Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 10 pro
Photo EditorSnapseed
LensSuper Macro Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@toukirahmed02

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Very nice view from the children's playgrounds Uncle ..ما شاء الله
Located under the bridge and above the river, it produces an amazingly beautiful view as well as safety from the crowds of vehicles and comfort. Another benefit of children's playgrounds is that children from childhood are accustomed to loving the environment. Children will also be more imaginative and creative because they don't just play with one thing, but many things. Modern playgrounds usually have recreational equipment such as seesaws, swivel bowls, swings, slides, climbing irons, sandboxes, seesaws, game houses and mazes.
@tipu curate


Send Tron / Recieve equal value STEEM in under 60 seconds!!!

address: TUep3qrvP4QwqHtoXJjdQ6Q7JRQdyuaJQH

Minimum order size : 10 trx
Please put your steem username without the @ symbol as your memo.

More info here!!!

Tron Steem Exchange


Lets push to 100k SP...



Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 1000 SP


This post has received a 40.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48