Photography of beautiful Alternanthera vegetables

in #photography2 years ago

Hello everyone,


Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better Alhamdulillah. Today I came before you with a photography of a beautiful Alternanthera vegetable And it feels great to be able to join this competition. As for me, I love to do photography. In fact, I am a professional photographer, as well as a crypto trader. Let's get started anyway.

These photographs, of course, were taken some time away from my home. I captured this photography on camera while meeting a friend of mine. You may have seen a lot of these photographs before but I like it a lot. Anyway, I'm not talking anymore. All will be well and everyone will pray for me. May I bring you more beautiful content.

Alternanthera is very tasty to eat. It is cultivated in the fields next to my house. It is red in color. Alternanthera is a genus of flowering plants in the family Amaranthaceae. It is a widespread genus with most species occurring in the tropical Americas, and others in Asia, Africa, and Australia. Plants of the genus may be known generally as joyweeds, or Joseph's coat. Several species are notorious noxious weeds.

IMG_20211208_165104.jpg

IMG_20211208_165110.jpg

IMG_20211208_165121.jpg

IMG_20211208_165118.jpg

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts. Please support me to keep having more of my creative works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.


Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 10 pro
Photo EditorSnapseed
LensSuper Macro Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@toukirahmed02

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Beautiful Alternanthera photography Uncle ..ما شاء الله
Can also be used as herbal medicine, this plant has diuretic, cooling, tonic and laxative properties, all parts of the plant contain saponins, flavonoids, and polyphenols for the treatment of dysuria and hemorrhoids. In addition, this plant is also believed to be beneficial for the eyes, and is used as an ingredient in the manufacture of medicinal hair oil and kajal or kohl. In addition, in addition to its delicious taste as a vegetable, this plant is also useful for increasing appetite, warming the body, improving blood circulation, increasing the immune system, preventing gray hair, treating stomach pain or diarrhea, headaches, preventing ulcers, increasing production breast milk, antipruritic (itch reliever).
@tipu curate


Send Tron / Recieve equal value STEEM in under 60 seconds!!!

address: TUep3qrvP4QwqHtoXJjdQ6Q7JRQdyuaJQH

Minimum order size : 10 trx
Please put your steem username without the @ symbol as your memo.

More info here!!!

Tron Steem Exchange


Lets push to 100k SP...



Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 500 SP | Delegate 1000 SP


This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58