You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galaxy Note 8 Impressions - Review

in #photography7 years ago

I like the fact that the camera has both the wide angle and a telephoto. that's very impressive. I've had a Samsung before, but it was a slightly cheaper model and I wasn't very impressed. It glitched all the time and I was very frustrated with that.
I had the opportunity to get an apple iphone at a deep discount, and I don't know that I would ever go back to normal phone now after using the iphone because I don't trust the quality that you get on other phones for the price you pay in comparison . I also hate phone plans and the big name companies that try to hook you into them. It's just so much unnecessary - a total turn off.

However I am happy that you like your new phone. Congratulations!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Samsung. I hope this one doesn't let me down. We purchased insurance on them for the price. God forbid we break or damage them! I had the iPhone 3 & 3G and I liked them but last time I couldn't see spending that money... now I'm up to my eyballs in debt, but I do like it so far!

yeah the iphones are a hefty investment but so far its lasted me way longer (2 years) than i got out of my samsung (about 6 months before i gave up) and my LG (about 3 months-pathetic). I've heard the Galaxy is a really good model. Only reason i went iphone is that I was doing tech support on it, so I havent had to struggle with the tech, and I really liked the camera specs. damned silly reason i know but :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62