You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Art on 6th Ave

in #photography7 years ago

Oooh another bunch of photos of sculptures (and a lamp), I love them! Thanks again for bringing me to a place without me having to be there. Now on another note...am I the only one that saw that lamp and for some reason thought of both superman, and some sci-fi movie where you know they are going to use a laster to magnify the power of that diamond or something? Ha! weird head today I suppose.

Sort:  

My Pleasure I have lots of family back in NZ who may never hget here so they like to to get shots of the city like these
And as Christmas approaches all the shop. Windows and trees are fun to get and share, been doing that for about 8 years now :)

And NO your not the only one who thought that I didnt think of super man but I did have a similar thought about an evil genius and a laser with this lamps LOL

Awesome! great minds think a like. It's funny my husband was just mentioning possibly making a trip up to NYC as we really haven't been for like...I dunno 7-8 years I want to say. Would be nice to walk around the city a bit more, especially with the young one.

You should go for it it is such an amazing city :)

And if you need any tips of what to see feel free to ask

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67