You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little tour of Central Park NYC

in #photography7 years ago

What beautiful pictures! I have had the chance to visit Central Park only once but hope to go back again. These pictures make me want to visit again, they are so beautiful. It is crazy you got such peaceful pictures with no one around considering how NYC is so busy, you must know the perfect times of day.

Sort:  

Its well worth visiting again, the trick for my photos is often early morning, I catch an early train and walk places before going to work its often quiet then, but that will have to wait for spring sunrise is getting so late :(

Have a great Sunday

Yes the sunrise thing would cramp that a little bit. You definitely walk through at a great time though.

Ohh yes unless it is to cold I will be out walking the bitter cold really get to my lungs so I have to be careful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72