What an ugly day...

in #photography5 years ago

I have a complicated journey today...
Well, not only today, I would say that the whole week is going to be hard as hell for me in terms of work.
To start with, the weather at Barcelona has changed drastically from a very soft winter to a hard storm so-called “Gloria” which is now starting to get harder in terms of strong winds and heavy rain and snow in the nearby.

At least I had a nice scenario while attending the first videoconference meeting of the morning.
This is what I saw from my office window:

0w27026wv2.jpg

It is a nice view but believe me when I tell you it has been not so nice when I drove my motorcycle in order to reach the airport after the meeting.

I’m right now having some meal while waiting my plane...
Scrambled eggs with fries and Iberian ham plus a beer to reduce my stress 😂😂.

7nxlbnl4x8.jpg

I’m flying to Marseille. Then I will go straight to another meeting in the ITER site that is going to be long and exhausting...

...and all of these just in order to start the week!!!

But I will survive. 😂😂😂

Have a good start of the week!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

The climate is not what is to be anymore. In her, we still have a mild winter. Wind yes, we had plenty of it, but now it's just like an early spring. Good luck!

According to the forecast, we might have the snow on the beach today... a couple of days ago we had a sunny and warm “spring” weather 😂.
This is crazy.

It's Blue Monday today, which means that it is the most depressing day of the year.. Perhaps that's why? 🤷‍♂️

Grey Monday for me 😂😂

Those fries look great. What do you do that has you traveling so much. And have another !BEER on me for your flight

Working for the ITER project as an Engineer 😥

Here is a !BEER to help you survive the week :)

Cheers,
Peter

Thanks! !BEER is very helpful 😉


Hey @fullcoverbetting, here is a little bit of BEER from @toofasteddie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 133.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])


Hey @toofasteddie, here is a little bit of BEER from @cflclosers for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

ITER should be working by now, but I think it will take long until we have fusion if we have to wait for ITER. ;(

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.246 which ranks you at #3032 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 129 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82