You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words - IFC S1 R36 entry

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey @magicmoonlight. I just wanted to say what an excellent post this is in support of @irvinesimages. With the photographs available to choose from it was always going to be an aesthetically pleasing post but you've managed to compliment the images with some very wise and thoughtful advice.

I'm sorry to hear the last few months have been testing for you and hope things are looking much brighter now. I came across your post by way of a mutual friend @apolymask who asked me to be a guest judge for round 36 of the IFC. I have to admit I have chosen another entrant as my winner but it was an extremely difficult choice and you weren't far away with this wonderful entry. But I'm really glad to have found you and look forward to seeing your posts in my feed from now on as your newest follower. :)

Thanks for all the good work your doing for the steemit community also. You're a wonderful example to all of us, my friend.

Have a good one. :)

Sort:  

What a pleasure it is to have you stop by. Thanks so much for checking out my post, there were some great entries this round!

The pleasure was all mine my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78