You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirty Years of These- How Lucky Was I?

in #photography6 years ago

I still have one of your photos across tge water as tge screensaver on my laptop but I might have to update it. Some of tgr images,especislly in the previous two pists are absolutely stunning. Their beauty matched only by that of the photographer. :)

Sort:  

I love that you have a photo of mine as your screensaver :) Feel free to use any of my pictures however you'd like Tony. Aww, you made me blush, xo!

You might just see obe or two of tgem popping up on my posts from now on then. (If I ever get round to writing any (lol)) Cheers. :)

An honor for me if you do sweet friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31