You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch break from Steemit - Steemit 为午餐停顿 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago

Hi, I'd say coffee was 1 dollar 10 cents :-)
and as for your shoes: Bata company was actually founded about 40km from where I was born, in Zlin:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bata_Shoes
Here in Czech Republic (or Czechoslovakia) Bata was very popular and famous and I think it was for a reason. Check the story, it is really interesting :-)

Sort:  

THIS IS A WINNING ENTRY.

And thanks for the story on Bata. Agree it is interesting.

I had thought of what happen if less than 10 winners and wanted keep the remaining myself. :-)
However, I did not mention that probably because I did not expect a simple maths quiz will have so little participation. So, I decided to split the $1.80 (Steem Dollar) prize among 2 winner.
I had transfer $0.90 (Steem Dollar) to you @tomino
Check my wallet:
https://steemit.com/@ace108/transfers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70