Rough Waters - Wilsons Promontory National Park, Victoria, Australia

in #photography7 years ago


Took this photo in 2008 while camping at wilsons prom park, I had more photos of the beach but unfortunately "people" were in them.

sector11135015.jpg


Canon Powershot A630
f/4.1, 1/1250sec, ISO75
@tomekkk

Sort:  

great work with that power shot! The perfect lighting conditions I think.

I was quiet suprised that it didn't ever expose, and got the nice green water colour :)

Even if this would be your only shot all day it would have been more than enough. Great work!

That is very true, thank you for popping by!

Amazing Shot !! this came out Perfectly.

Thank you, I'm pretty pleased myself :D

I hope you didn't use your government benefits to purchase the camera this picture was taken on. Perhaps its time to do an audit of your job-seeking history. No one scams the government.

Nice picture !

Love The Prom!

Yea mate, it's a great little getaway fairly close!

You should enter this into today's STEEM WARS challenge Tom - you are our executive of photography afterall. SK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74