Sundayselfies 7(Family)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"What can you do to promote world peace? Go home and love your family."
Mother Theresa

FB_IMG_1507475470627.jpg
My siblings and I


Special Dedication


Sundayselfies 7(Family) is specially dedicated to one individual who has helped a lot of minnows in this community.
This week I have the honour of introducing one of our honorary judge, the person of @ogoowinner. If you are a Nigerian you would agree that @ogoowinner is a very important person in the community who needs no introduction. She is one of the renowned curators.


DQmPXe5bjZ5W2qB1sQWVjNH9BCPJRqe7fntmZsLK2XQU86h_1680x8400.jpg

In her own words, she describes herself as follows
“I'm @ogoowinner, I earn my living through beads making. I'm single and searching 😋 . My hobbies are singing and playing with kids. I have a passion for helping the downtrodden, less fortunate and oppressed. I'm an introvert.”

This is a very rare opportunity guys it's not everyday you meet a single lady who is as beautiful as she is...lol

@ogoowinner is our special honorary judge this week and she will choose any winner for this weeks show based on his own terms.


Sundayselfies Contest

How to Participate

All you have to do is upvote, resteem and comment on this post with a selfie of your own.


Rules

  • Have fun!
  • You can make as many entries as possible.
  • The selfie you upload must be your own.
  • You can upload selfies with other people(i.e as a group).
  • You must upvote a selfie (at least one selfie) that is not your own. This way everyone gets to vote for everyone else. This discourages selfishness and makes it more fun.
  • A single participant cannot win two categories.

Winners

This week we have a special honorary judge the person of @ogoowinner and as usual, I have nominated two of our past winners to to be part of our honorary judges.

You too can choose any Steemian of your choice to be a judge by simply commenting the name of the person you wish to honour in the comment section.


The theme for this Week’s Sunday Selfies

is

Family


FB_IMG_1507476663736.jpg
Me and some of my kin.




The theme for Next Week Sundayselfies

is

Friendship


@baboyed1000 and my humble self


Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

kaka-s.png

chapter three.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for coming sir

Yeez, Ayam here. So, this is my selfie. It was taken last december when I was chanced to look good with my brothers. Hope you guys like it.
Fam.jpg

For my vote i pick @dorth and his brothers. Oh yeah! You're looking good

And here is my entry. :-)

Your sibblings are beautiful

Thank you

Your sibblings are beautiful

Here I am. Back with a vote and a selfie with one of my little dudes :)
Imgur

Thank you so much for coming

Thank you so much for posting the challenge. I never used to do selfies. Now, between papa pepper and you, I am going to be a selfie addict :)

Here's my entry
2017-09-24 13.25.44.jpg

20171008_141646.jpg

Your family is lovely

![FB_IMG_1507708020222.jpg](
Just take a look at us, aren't we beautiful? Tanks again for this oppurtunity @tojukaka

Nice family photo

Am on my way...

For the love of Sunday selfiess

Family is bea...
I and my beautiful sisters? Aren't we pretty?
https://imgur.com/gallery/Dqqfs

Wow so u mean @evelyniroh is ur sister. Wow!

Beautiful!!!

Yes o she is....thank u @tojukaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51