SundaySelfies (Family) Entry for @tojukaka contest

in #contest7 years ago

Hello steemians, happy sunday to you all.
This post is dedicated to @tojukaka sundayselfies challenge. Last week contest was all about Nigeria, celebrating our heritage. I hope my entry for last week receive the approval of the judges.

Today, I will like to let you into my space by introducing my family to you.

My family is everything to me. No matter what I do or what I become, family takes the first priority. I was raised to value relationships and my family means a lot to me. Welcome on board as I introduce my immediate family to you.

I got married in February 2015 to the love of my life and together we started a lovely family with one mission in mind. That is to be a godly family that serve as an example worthy of emulation to upcoming families after us. So far, God has been helping us.

IMG_20170909_155228.jpgIMG_20170827_162904.jpg
IMG-20170704-WA0013.jpg
Here she is! The only woman that fill up my atmosphere with love and peace. I call her my flawless beauty queen. Her name is Omotinuadewa Mercy. She is a fashion designer, an entrepreneur and a lover of God. Marrying her is the best decision I have ever made. Despite her busy and tight schedule running a fashion company, she still put a balance between her work and her home. Okay, enough about my wife...

IMG_20170725_072659.jpg

IMG_20170730_132800.jpg

This is my first daughter. Her name is Daniella Oluwadamilola. She is a year and eleven months old. Sometimes I wonder if she is actually 1yr 11mths old because she act older than her age. It is never a dull moment with Daniella as she will definitely lighten up your mood no matter how moody you are. She loves music and she dance very well to any beat without going off key.

Daniella is a model ( she model virtually all children wears produced by her mother's company)

IMG_20170720_140626.jpgScreenshot_20170921-061430.png
Here comes the newest member of the family. Her name is Davina Oyindamola. She six months old and we are very proud of how she is adapting to life here on earth.

That is a brief introduction of my family to steemit community. I hope @tojukaka and his panel of judges consider my entry as the best for the contest.

Thank you for taking your time to visit my blog

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lelads! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the heads up @newsteemians

How are you? @Lelads, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you very much @rightuppercorner

Nice family you have there. Welcome to steemit.

Thank you

This is awesome

Thank you brother @tojukaka I hope it pleases the panel of judges to select me as the winner...lolll

U have a wonderful family

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40