Sundayselfies Contest 1 (The Debut)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This week I want to share this very lovely after church selfies

and I like to dedicate the debut edition of Sundayselfies Contest to @phait who celebrated his birthday yesterday.

IMG_20170827_093508.jpg

Happy Birthday @phait.

IMG_20170827_093504.jpg


Sundayselfies Contest

How to Participate

All you have to do is upvote, resteem and comment on this post with a selfie of your own.

Rules

  • Have fun!
  • You can make as many entries as possible.
  • The selfie you upload must be your own.
  • You can upload selfies with other people(i.e as a group).
  • You must upvote a selfie (at least one selfie) that is not your own. This way everyone gets to vote for everyone else. This discourages selfishness and makes it more fun.
  • A single participant cannot win two categories.

Made Some Changes to Previous Rules

3 selfielicious winners will go home with $15

This was slated in the promotion, but for the sake of altruism I would like to edit this feature. The reason is that I want to eliminate any form of bias that may come from having judges.

I'm proposing a new feature that is more inclusive and fair. Please share you views on this. If you have more ideas on how to choose the winners, please share them in the comment section.

Winners

  • the selfie with the highest number of
    upvotes gets $4
  • the selfie with the highest payout gets $4.
  • the first selfie to be uploaded gets $2
  • the last selfie to be uploaded gets $2
  • that gives me $3 to share among three random 'selfielicious' selfies.

The theme for next week Sundayselfies Contest is duo.
The prize money for next week Sundayselfies Contest may increase or reduce depending on the amount of payout I can get from this post.


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif


Sundayselfies contest holds every week on sunday right here.
I will be giving out $15 to some ‘selfielicious people’.

For more details about the contest, read the initial promotion here.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sunday-selfies-contest

Sort:  

Thumbs up @tojukaka fo rthis contest. I present my award worthy entry with this happy people.

Don't waste your upvote guys.
#selfieoflife

:)

...
#selflove..shout out to my steemians goons..love ya all

@heartbitcoin Na fine woman sha

Are you threatening me!?

This is awesome!!!

Thank you so much for showing up bro

A pleasure bro. Thanks for the opportunity to. This is going to blow really soon. More grease to ur elbow bro.

The main, the main! I salute!

The selfie pass normal.lol. thanks for coming by. This one is going straight to steemitdotcom.

A newbie like me😢
Sunday selfie...😄
Resteemed and upvoted

You don't look new to beauty, nice...i like

Lol... your words though😁. Thank you dear.

Lol...just wanna give a lady a smile

Bros u get lyrics ooo

Hahaha...I guess it's the poet living in me

You are very pretty

Thank you Boss...

IMG-20170827-WA0012.jpg

Another one guys...editing this was mad fun..lol thanks @tojukaka for the correction and for this great opportunity. Permit me to call you Dj Khalid cos "You the best" lol...guys please vote the poor girl trying to stand out even in the rain.

RESTEEMED & UPVOTED

Thanks dear

This girl fine oh

You have not voted, you dont want me to win right?

@prettycynthia am bringing my family to pay bride prize hahaha

Upvote me na

Lol..we accept crypto

I need a phone with a front camera 😀

Pretty😘

So, this is the pretty face to my game partner. Kai! Babe, you fine gan!

You guys are so fine. Mehn... it intimidates me. Anyway, my mama say me I follow fine.
Oya, no give me 10% upvote o, I'm not God. 😏 100%!

Thanks for coming for the party bro

You know I always love efforts that promote community, and this is nothing other than that.

The legendary mister akpan. No wound Lagos babes with this your Boss Man looks o! Lolz

Hehehehehehe. I have heard, daddy 😉😁

I upvoted you because you are fine

You are beautiful
Thanks for commenting

But remember
Its a SELFIE contest...

You can make another entry.

Thanks again

Dont forget to resteem

Chai I totally forgot😂😂😂
Better luck next time

Hmmm. Alumni mi. Better by far. I dey sentimental with this shirt. I give you my upvote.

Thank God oo...i finally met a unilorite on steemit,thanks a lot for the upvote @turpsy

IMG_20170416_200521_065.jpg

A man and his beard.

10/10

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

Lol
I love this concept bro
This is very beautiful
Thanks for going the extra mile
Thanks for commenting

But remember
Its a SELFIE contest...

Multiple entry is allowed.

Thanks again

Dont forget to resteem

I have resteemed sir

😂😂😂😂WTF!!! I love this!!

Thanks bro

Lol. Hahaha. Ewo lewure. Lol.

IMG_20160220_182143.jpg

So I decided to share a selfie of I and Kurry a 9 year old lion kept in Nekede Owerri.

#LoveWildCats
#EndangeredSpecies

I upvoted u. Do the same @ewuoso the picture with the goat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98