I am the Light of the World

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170822_221831.jpg
I am the light of the world.
(Matthew 5:14)

I am righteous. I love God. My attention and focus is fixed on God therefore I enjoy daily access to His mind, His will, His presence, His favor and His peace.

I am an example to the believers in words, in deeds, in faith and in purity. I have a clear head and I always know the right thing to do, the right decision to make because I know the source of all knowledge. I have the spirit of wisdom counsel and might.

I am confident, smart and bold as a lion. Whenever I talk my speech is filled with grace and wisdom, seasoned with salt. I always smile. I'm always filled with joy and peace and love and grace and favor and goodness and it is very contagious therefore anyone that comes in contact with me just gets blessed. I am a blessing to my generation and generations to come.


Source

People are important to me. I serve people. I love people. I induce others to serve me because of my willingness to serve others. I always leave people better than I met them.

I solve problems and add value to people’s lives. I am surrounded by positive influences. I do not conform nor succumb to the negative influences around me. I will not be overcome by evil but I overcome evil with good.

My name is @tojukaka and I am the light of the world.

Lol! This is just part of my daily confessions.
I hope you picked a few things.


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif


I'm inviting you for a little steemit party on Sunday. It's a selfie contest and the winners are going home with $15. For more information on sunday selfie contest, click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sunday-selfies-contest

Sort:  

Nice post

Great post... love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50