A New Haircut

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So I had a haircut recently and although I loved my little afro, I don't miss it that much. You see, I'm a very busy person and that extra minutes I use in combing that thing is valuable time that can be invested somewhere else(like sleeping or

Do you think I should keep this lowcut or go back to this little afro below?

Every comment gets a 100% upvote for the next 24hrs


Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

Click on the link below for more details.

https://steemit.com/sundayselfies/@tojukaka/sundayselfies-challenge-8-friendship

kaka-s.png

chapter three.png

Sort:  

The pictures not displaying here though. But since I saw you personally. The haircut is cool.Got all those babes tripping.

Haha...
It's showing now
Thanks

Well as for me i like guys dat keep hair not much sha....if u are on low cut u look ' Obi is a boy' lol...@tojukaka u look nice

I like it short - but I am biased since my is very short :)

I think it's almost the same.

Cute in your own way yes. I'm sure you are older than you look though. Lol.

My response will be based on my own love for hair. The short afro was kinda cool in the sense that it had some sort of message it spoke about you. Take your hair, glasses and creativity together and see what interestin story comes out

Lols.
For me the afro is cool but people always have the feeling that people with low cut are the responsible ones.
Anyways its #yourlifeyourchoice

I really don't know where that mentality came from. It's just what schools used to make us do lowcuts all the time... no that I remember @tojukaka forced me to lower my hair twice in secondary school when I barbed punk... lol

Hahaha...
Was just acting in my capacity
Obeying orders from above

Those days Bello and I would be like "This man has come again with wahala". Lol

I hope you paid the barber in steem :)
Nice cut there

I prefer the former one. You're still handsome anyway but the afro is better and complements your beard well than this lowcut. You could also go for dreadlocks and gold dye (I never said so oh). Just that I'll run away when I see you...

Hahah, I actually miss the little fro you had going on... but you may right, sleep is a beautiful thing. I like the switch up you did away from all things Steemit, it's always nice to learn a little more about the friends and people around you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84