Love the Clouds! & ColorChallenge Orange

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Click here for the first post of the series

I'll refer to the Appreciate the Clouds! series from now on as the Love the Clouds! series because I thought that appreciate is kind of a neutral word. I feel like that we use the word appreciate for things as mundane as the left over pasta from yesterday. Sure, they're great, but I just appreciate them--rarely do I love them. But clouds (and nature as such) is not captured by the word appreciate (at least for me). So from now on I'll call the series Love the Clouds!

So today I'll share some more analog pictures from long, long ago (actually not that long ago) ;)

IMG_00021.jpg

IMG_0004s.jpg

When I lived at this place there was this little chapel in the distance on a little hill. As it was from my viewpoint to the west, I often got these lovely colors in the background from a sunset.

Have a happy and fulfilling day <3

photo_2016-10-14_11-45-38.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I think you'll enjoy the challenge I've started: Where Is This Challengeguess the location and win 0.1 SBD.

You got a 4.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tobetada!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

My Ultimate is Charging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56