This is my first drawing

in #photography6 years ago

▲Hey, Dear Steemians,

Please do not laugh at anyone. This is my first drawing. Just want your inspiration.
Like as @artguru. She gave me courage and inspiration. I hope I can do more.

steem.jpg

Thanks for your time.
@tjannat1997

Sort:  

You got a 22.06% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @tjannat1997!

Greetings! You got an @upvotefromme.

If you would like to use my bot to get upvotes in the future and don't know how, you can learn it here. It is easy.

Thank you

Wow. I guess you are at stage one level. And quite a balancing act!
Check out my personal website: www.adafagan.co.za
I have some free art books you can download there.

Ok sweet mem. Pray for me.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tjannat1997.

You got a 18.78% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @tjannat1997! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You just received a 10.10% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @tjannat1997!
WaveSmall.gif

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 7.05% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 3.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @tjannat1997!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 15.27% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @tjannat1997!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88