You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIZARD and me (how I found the ground skink)

in #photography7 years ago

She's got good eyes!! I hate when I can't get the camera app up quick enough. It's usually when we are driving and see something. I'm not too quick to come running to check out my son's discoveries either. Most of the time he confuses things like a gnat to a flea. They are similar but different qualities. One bites, one just hangs around the fruit. He's always seeing something spectacular though, "you gotta see this mom"

Sort:  

I think she was on the lookout, since about a week before that, there was actually one in her room!
Haha, that sounds just like both of my kiddos. Roman will come up in the most serious voice, "mom, you got to come check this out"

yes a very serious voice!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46