Sort:  

Big fan of your skills. Great demonstration of how to use light.

Thank you so much for your support @sebastianjago :)

wow nice post mademy day love it so beautiful

Thank you so much @azizulhassan!! :)

Awesome..the black and white effect is special

Thank you so much, it sure is! Love B+W

I'll go for all except no 1.....(your model is also very beautiful)

Imagine 1 if it were a bare body - I think it would be quite special. But I see what you mean about it being your least fav :)

Beautiful Shots!
Each shot is so dramatic and I feel like its hiding​ meanings within. Are there any? Good job, mate.

Thank you so much Shaun! :)

For this shoot I was mainly focusing on light, and the drama of light / duality / contrast between light and darkness

In terms of meaning though I always aim to connect with my subject and convey a deeper layer of emotion - both in expression and body language.

Here were the keywords running through my mind whilst capturing:

  • Dancer, flow, soul, contemplation

I think each one conveys something a little bit different :) Thank you for your awesome feedback

PS Great work! Followed your account. Can't wait to see more :)

Love your work as well​! Keep posting more. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39