Sort:  

Hi Tina. Welcome back! You came after a long gap with a nice post. I think you upvoted one of may comment which I had posted on your previous post two weeks ago. I think you should not upvote any comment which is more than 7 day old because it would yield nothing for the receiver and will be wastage of your voting power. Instead of it you can upvote their new posts or some other posts which can yield curation reward for you and increase the profitability of the post.
Thank you. Have a nice time ahead.

Hi @akdx

Oh that is great advice and makes perfect sense! Great pickup, will note for the future, I didn't really check when the post was my bad :P

And thanks so much! I've been in Bali, was an amazing break hehe

Hope you're well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83