Sort:  

Dear @tinanikolovski I like your work. So, today I transferred 1steem to @steembasicincome and bought one share for you. You will receive upvotes on your posts from @sbi regularly. I think it will be started in three to four days. If you don't receive upvote from them, kindly tell me about it.

Hi @akdx

Wow thank you so much that is so amazing of you!!! I really appreciate all your kind support and for such an amazing gesture, I will keep an eye out thank you so much again

You're welcome @tinanilolovski

@tinanikolovski I dont have words more to explain i will just say you so beautiful and Amazing..

That's so lovely, I agree she is stunning! thank you for your comment :)

@tinanikolovski Most Welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72