Sort:  

It really is a very nice place to visit, especially because I live in a big city - Hangzhou, and it can get quite stressful here ! You shouldn't visit this place during holidays though because then it's packed ! A weekend retreat is good ! Where do you live ? How is it living on a mountain ? :)

Yeah, I'd probably prefer to visit when it's quieter lol. I live in the Blue Mountains of northwestern North Carolina in a very rural community. I love living here, though winter seems more like the northern states and seems to drag on and on... :D

Wow that sounds amazing, the scenery over there is breath taking ! Do you have any posts with pictures from there ?

No, I'm not even an amateur photographer lol, but I'll make a point to get some pics on here eventually. :D It is lovely here, indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30