You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LOVE OF PHOTOGRAPHING FLOWERS AND RAISING VEGETABLES

in #photography6 years ago

your photography always best.how wonderfull colour selecting of flower.just excellent.this pink flower,white and yellow very attractive colour of your photography..this vegetables just amazing.i appreciate your post..sir @r2cornell.i hope you support my work.because always doing great work of every steemians..i am really prode feel doing because i am a one follower of you.its my goodluck..i hope you are fine and your wife better..take care yourself and best ofluck of your great work.very well done..i support your best work.you are really great man in the world.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my blog post. Glad you liked it

my photography

obviously your post always very powerfull and original..i always like your post.because i think that,you firstly thought very deeply then giving post in your blog.i am learning alots of new thing of your blog.when i see your post i am learn to alots of photography matter.just appreciating.sir @r2cornell.you support my eork always its really very big matter for me.because you are a great person in the steemit platform and you help my work.its of course my goodluck.i hope that you alltime suport my work and giving alots of encourage of my work..thank you.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84