♥♥♥♥TODAY MY PHOTOGRAPHY♥♥♥♥

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_1530069055980.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a my today photography.graown my very favorite.so,i am wearning a white gaown for my ten photoshoot time.white alltime peace and fresh colour.i am choose this good colour today.i think that,everybody likes my photoshoot picture.how looks my today photography?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

i think definitely a winner photo 🥂 very high class quality yes

thank you for your good encouraging my dear friend @leeuw i am really apppreciating your word.because alltime support my every work and always doing your best help for my own steemit work.i know you gives alltime support my work and inspiring. because u are my best friend in this platform.i am really happy to got as like you friend.hopefully you are fine. thanks to again for your best word.very well done..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..may god bless you.my all wishes alltime with you.stay live long happily..my dear friend.. @leeuw

thank you for your appreciating comment word of "beautifull.this word really very big and very special for me.because you are a fresh and big minded person in this platform.i am always trying to following you.i think that,i am a student of you and you are good teacher and respected person my steemit work life.so,anytime learning alots of new thing of your post photography and giving encouraging comment.everyday i got fully strong and inspire to read your comment.thank you for your good support and best help.i know you stayed my sides alltime.so,i am being very early success in this platform.you alltime giving your support my work.its very goodluck for me.thanks to sharing for your good energylevel comment.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you and your family.my best wishes with you. i wantvalways
stay live long happily..sir @r2cornell

I really like it (apart from one element and that was, you holding the phone - made it a bit unnatural but overall it's still great). Keep it up :)

thank you for your liking my picture and appreciating word.its obviously very big encouraging for my steemit work.thanks again for your comment. my new friend.. @tmg1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67