♠♠♠♠ TODAY COLOURFULL PHOTOGRAPHY♠♠♠♠

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_1530299385111.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a colourfull photography today.its my hand bangles photography..i love wearing hand bangles.but i am not anytime wearing this bangles when i am going any party or occassion i am wearning this colourfull bangles of my hands.. its my own style one of them. i have alots of colourfull bangles..red,white,black,pink,yellow,orange etc..every colour my favorite.today i am sharing this bangles of my hands in my post.i hope that,everyone likes my picture.how looks my today colourfull photography of bangles?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

Beautiful bangles! Even I love wearing them 😊

There are several colors here i can see, red one is best looking from my opinion. keep sharing colorful posts.
follow me if you can.

You got a 3.18% upvote from @upme thanks to @timuann! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51