♠♠♠♠TODAY MY PHOTOGRAPHY♠♠♠♠

in #photography6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525276114471.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a my today photography with my husband..at the first time i am giving my husband photo in my blog.this photo i pic up in the morning at my house..my husband very goid person.because he always support my work and everything.i love my husband very much.he doing caring me and my son.i hope that,everyone like my picture.how looks my today photography with my husband?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

🤝👏👏👏

oh my dear friend.. @leeuw always doing great work for every steemians.you are really big hearted person in the steemit platform.i am alltime appreciate your good work.you always support my work.because u are my real best friend in my life..so,i want you live happily and your all dream comes true very quickly.becsuse you are a super hero in the steemit platform take care yourself and best ofluck of your great work..my dear friend @leeuw

🙏🏻💫👍

thank you.. my dear real and best friend.. @leeuw 😁😂👌👌💜💜💔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44