Sort:  

good production

we are all one family

I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential.

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

I agree with you. Steemit is something first of its kind. Great times are ahead. Steem on

beautiful pictures!
specially that of the cove and the water!
so you took it with the smart phone cam, too?
amazing!
I love Spain ! beautiful weather, mountains, beach and fooooooodddd!!!
will there be more?
say yes pleease :D

Great post.....

U did it again BRO !!!

Great job on post :) and im glad u had a blast in Spain :)

Feel free to check my blog man :)

welcome back we are also glad you have enliven this steemit @timsaid

Incredible pictures, especially from a bird's eye view. Judging by the photo you got an unforgettable trip. Thanks for the interesting post.

You have a lot of awesome posts, but this is by far one of your best ones man. I needed this one today! Thanks.

Pictures are beautifully taken. Didn't captured any pics from drone? BDW I am missing your steemfest wrist band here :-0

None of the pictures were taken by a drone. Didn’t know if I was allowed to fly it in these regions. And don’t worry! This was just part one, I took many pictures with my wrist band :)

This is remarkable @timsaid, I love Spain, I was never there, love your photos, keep up. You earned yourself a follower. :))

Spain is one the most beautiful country and has very comfortable weather. Thanks again @timsaid sharing the beauty with the community. ¡Viva España!

Beautiful and also breathtaking photos @timsaid
Nice travel shot , Thanks for sharing those with us. upvoted

Wahnsinn, wie viel du umherziehst.

Alles Gute, Tim

Ich versuche mein Bestes :) Danke

Wirst du dir den politischen Brennpunkt auch anschauen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97