ThroughMyLens #1 - Sporty Steemian

in #photography7 years ago

Hello and welcome dear Steemians!

As a person who likes to keep things as clear as possible I am introducing you my new Steemit exclusive series: ThroughMyLens

Since I got my camera I took many pictures and would like to share them with you. However I don't like to post randomly and without consistency. I want my friends (You) and readers to find a central theme among my blog. As most of you know I post about Myth or Fact, the Steemit Crypto Challenge, MyPictureSunday and TimTravels (much more to follow).

This additional series is supposed to share my latest photography with you. All shots are taken with the Nikon D750



f/7.1 - 1/800 sec - ISO 100 - 85 mm


f/5.6 - 1/500 sec - ISO 100 - 85 mm


f/11 - 1/500 sec - ISO 100 - 24 mm


f/8 - 1/250 sec - ISO 100 - 24 mm


f/13 - 1/640 sec - ISO 100 - 24 mm


f/11 - 1/500 sec - ISO 200 - 24vmm


f/11 - 1/500 sec - ISO 200 - 24 mm


This part was fun!


Have a good weekend and steem on!
If you like my work feel free to resteem and follow

Yours,
Tim

Sort:  

Woah! I am new to phtography with a basic camera n kit lens but since you encouraged me to participate in your photo challenge I have seem to develop an interest to learn and I feel I can try to use the settings you specified to try my hands. Great post and Thanks!!!!

Great shots @timsaid !!
Its nice that you share the configuration of each picture, sharing is caring!
That Nikon D750 surely shoots some outstanding pics, sharp focus you have there.
:D

Lot of people asked me about it :) Thanks!

how could you back flip and get your camera's timer so accurate at taking it?
damn - if you took it many times you must have gotten dizzy

Was only one shot. It's the timing and feeling

Camera's so sick it captured 3 of you!

ouuu das letzte Bild isses ^^ cooler gehts kaum hahaha

I think this is your face mabro @timsaid !!!!

Waw is very cool, but you are the one whos taked image, it is not possible that your face.

I wonder why you prefer behind the scenes !!!
We are curious to know your face, heheha
Because I'm a new person in steemit, or maybe you've uploaded your photo in your old post, I have not seen it yet.

But whatever it is, your way to make a good post and interest the reader is cool! I will follow your footsteps.

No post with my picture here. Though the SteemFest revealed me

These photo's look great
I'm really jealous of the hoodie lol I got to get one

Everyone needs a hoodie

Great photos of you @timsaid 😊 Are you a model? Anyway, Hope you could mind if you'd like to read an article about the deadliest disease in the philippines. https://steemit.com/health/@annesaya/alert-101-understanding-tuberculosis-the-deadliest-but-treatable-diseases-in-the-philippines. Thank you 😊

Tim, Those are some great shots man! That Nikon takes such clean photos I might need to upgrade to one for taking better pictures for my content. keep posting pictures please!

Do it! :) let us know

I Upvoted! due to UR Shots mr@timsaid.

that's great ooohooooo!!!

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

Excellent shots @timmsaid
Keep it up...the architectural design of the building is great. Where is the location? Is it private residence?

It's my garden house.

Just kidding :D it's the HCU in Hamburg, Hamburg Harbour City University

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50