Sort:  

Wanted to upload this at first. Which one do you prefer?

i really like this one!!

would I jump?
hell yeah!

that looks so much like fun!
thanks for sharing all these lovely pics and that cliff diving specially
@mallorcaman lives there :D
not in the cliff lol

Ohh Gossh this insanely pictures looks so attractive Timsaid !
Nice work perfect contrast perfect toning that's looks so amazing can't wait to see more pictures!

Yes Freakin Spain! Why Cant America Have Places Like Spain!!! Freak man!

I'm sure America has! Can't wait to go there

There is just something so imposing and yet majestic about cathedrals, great photo.

Both of them are gorgeous :D

Certainly this one. It's magnificent.

This is awesome. even it is incredible. as if the picture is live. I can swear that it is magical.

Really nice pictures @timsaid. I would say the original church pic is nicer, it has a nicer warmth to it than the pinky reds in this one.

Also if you stop by Barcelona give me a shout and I'll show you some cool places!

I prefer this one for the serious aura it gives!

This one is definitely better and more eye catching as a preview for the post. That cathedral definitely looks awesome on the inside! Can't wait for the video you seem like you have a heck of a fun!

this one ! hands down.

So beautiful

I loved this so much! Spain is definately on my bucketlist! My Sunday was great! I joined Steemit! :)

Welcome on Steemit!

amazing place i loved it thanks alot for sharing this topics i posted about travel i think that good for you if you like it visit my page my steemit friend

From clamoring Barcelona to grand Madrid and radiant Seville, Spain's best-known urban areas are among the most prevalent vacationer goals in Europe, however the nation likewise brags an expansive exhibit of wonderful urban communities and towns that most explorers never observe. While Spain's various scenes loan every city its own particular pleasant feeling, it's the nation's long history that separates one town from another. Urban areas that had their prime amid the Spanish Renaissance are particularly not quite the same as those possessed for a considerable length of time by the Moors or Visigoths. A voyage through Spain's less-gone by urban communities gives explorers a special take a gander at Spain's long and eminent past and offers an extensive variety of noteworthy travel encounters.

#Happy_Steem!

Next time I travel to Spain I take you with us! You seem to be the best guide. Thanks for the great description, always great to learn new things

I´ll be waiting for you in Malaga, the best weather in Europe all over the year.
;-)

Can't wait to see your video ... Timsaid aka James Cameron 😅

Ohh ! What a beautiful collection of pictures.its seems that you are a good photographer as well as a traveler.
Look at the jump ,oh my god ! I loved it most ...
Looking forward to your future posts.may be i get to learn from you.
By the way nice post.

cool mate :) i also have D750 :) its a great camera for freelance photography :)

Some cool shoots u did there :) i like that church.. looks so epic ! :D

So beautiful! I love the cathedral. Do you remember the name of it?

Spain is indeed a beautiful place. I will follow you because I want to know more about the places that youve visited. Maybe you could visit the Philippines. We do have a lot of beautiful places here too. Or if you cant, maybe i could show you. Im making my next post here in steemit one of the places that i visited, follow me @xyza. Thank you :)

Great photography @timsaid! No surprise!!! I love the angles, especially the last shot. Excited to see you at SF2!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71