MyPictureDay Challenge Round #10 + Winners announcement Round #9

in #photography7 years ago

MyPictureDay #9 Contest Winners

Thank you to everyone who participated in the ninth MyPictureDay photography challenge. You gave me a really hard time picking the winners. There were many good entries and I proudly present you the first three places and some honorable mentions!

First Place




By @ahsansaeed - Press here for the full post


Second Place




By @alokchitri - Press here for the full post

Third Place


By @jackpott69 - Press here for the full post


Honorable mention:

RocknRoll Spaceboat by @victorbz


Now it's your turn!

Let us know how your PhotographyDay looks like! Grab your camera (or mobile phone) and go out, take some shots and share them on Steemit!

The best PictureDay post gets 50 SteemPower onto his account, the second place 25 SteemPower and the third place 10 SteemPower. Honorable mentions will receive 5 SteemPower.

How to you participate?

  • Make a photography post with at least three shots and tag them with the hashtag: mypictureday and photography, resteem this post.
  • Important! Write MyPictureDay in the title of the post. For instance: Flower Power - MyPictureDay Submission
  • Only use your own work. You are not allowed to use any stock images. Every entry will be reverse-searched and automatically disqualified when other peoples content was found.
  • The pictures must be from the week of the entry.
  • Deadline for your entry is Sunday 08.10, 8 pm UTC.
  • Write us what you did on this day and what camera you used for your shots.
  • You can use any device that takes pictures. iPhones, DSLRs, analog cameras, any phone etc.

    1st Place = 50 SteemPower

    2nd Place = 25 SteemPower

    3rd Place = 10 SteemPower


    Steem on my friends!

    Yours,

    Tim
    P.s.: I am in Spain currently! So next TimTravels episode is in the making

Sort:  

hi,

my first day here. very cool idea!

Your very first day here? This calls for a warm welcome;

hello there welcome.gif
May you pictures be awesome and your rewards be great!

For me today is also a first time, I've submitted an entry to this amazing contest for the very first time. Good luck to all the participants!

ahahahahahahahahahah!!!!! I fell off my chair laughing.. oh my god!

welcome to steemit :) follow back plz

Lol this gif is hilarious

hahahaha, it made me crack up AGAIN!
dude, next time ur gonna get a 100% vote from me.

lol
thank u for the laugh

Nice post. First time here

hey, thank you! and thanks for taking time to reply :)
I hope ur time here is pleasant

Amazing... Great contest @timsaid I am a traveler and photographer, I will participate in this PictureDay, and I need your help to be top level post in steemit, haha. Respect @timsaid

Your publications are really beautiful I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

Thanks for nice words

You have perfect eye for Photography

All of them are great!

Great pics but I enjoyed second place best!

Congrats to the winners, looking forward to try again in this round!

I personally liked this one

Congrats to all the winners. And @timsaid I'm waiting eagerly for your next TimTravels and hoping to see some pics of your steemit wrist band too,haha.Cheers

Totally agree. I think it must be number one.

Agreed - lovely use of perspective! Namaste

Thanks everybody for your kind comment.

Great job for organizing stuff like that maybe next time i will join :)

Next time I will join too (may be).

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

Beautiful photos and great contest @timsaid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94