You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me: trip from Seoul to Busan

in #photography7 years ago

Hi :)) You are so lucky to be there :)), I from thailand but i not visit yet :)) hope i can go there someday :)About food is good i like :) seem to be easy for me to eat ( Asian food ) so i not worry myself for this ::))) But i want to see a lot the different from there :)) Thank you for share :)) Since i be on steemit i found many interesting :)))place ,foods and many more :))) I see from other steemit post :)) This is very good trip for me also to follow you :)) and all steemit friend here :))) Because i feel like i have travel with you :)) already as I still keep my savings with no travel :))
Thank you :) Wait to see the next post :))

Nid

Sort:  

Believe in yourself, work towards your goal one small step at a time, don't get discouraged and never give up, and eventually your dreams will come true!

Thank you :)) so much power and big smile i have now :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71