You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eden Project, Cornwall, England 🇬🇧Photo Walk 📷

in #photography6 years ago

Oh wait, the Eden project is in England?! I thought it is located in the usa or another far far country :) When it is time for me to travel to England, I will definitely take a trip to there!

I love the idea and the design a lot! The quote of Nelson Mandela is really deep!

Thanks for sharing!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi 👋 @tibfox, thank you for visiting 😁 I think you have in mind Jacque Fresco - Venus Project, it’s a bit different concept, which been following for years, with some nice ideas for humanity 😁 but to visit Eden Project definitely worth it 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61