You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are only Human

in #photography6 years ago

Hey sergio :)
I am human and this since let me say around 2,5 years now. Before I was acting like a robot driven from several substances, doubts and bourgeois goals.

In a world of stress, doubts and all the global problems we loose ourselves in overthinking. I am happy I did the break 2,5 years ago and get to know myself really good.

Now I have reachable and healthy goals in my life without any stress or pressure by the society. And in my opinion this is human.

Thanks for your post and the cool rockstar-like pictures hihi

Peace!

Sort:  

That are amazing news. Yeah nowadays as we get adults we tend to become this adults and live as the society tell us to and if we can break out of that circle it feels so good :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69