You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: myday #32 - Have You Seen a Southern Yellow Billed Hornbill Before?

in #photography7 years ago

That photo is really nice. U got a good one there. Can't remember if i asked you before- hard to keep track on past conversations here! lol. Are you on Shutterstock? I think your pics would sell nicely- bit of extra cash too.

Heres my link- try signing up if your interested.

https://www.shutterstock.com/g/chrisdouglas123?language=en

Sort:  

@thinkit thanks for the invite. I do sell my images elsewhere and do okay so I'm not looking for any new sites at the moment. Just happy here on @steemit. I'm two weeks in and I'm loving this community. Thanks for commenting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42