You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia's East Coast in Amazing 4K | 아름다운 바다의 비디오

in #photography7 years ago

This is very cool mate. Is that link to your website? Any idea if that's filmed with a hand gimbal? It looks kinda steady but not super steady so I can decide lol.

Sort:  

It's my friend site, he would shoot for fun and then people offered him work. He now has a whole kit of equipment. I'm pretty sure he does own a hand gamble and would think that he used it for at least some of the videoing. I'm trying to promote his work I think it's excellent and should be encouraged.

Definitely. I am just getting into- Got my drone a couple of weeks ago and looking into gimbals. Short clips are the best to keep the viewers attention- What he did was good.

That's great I can wait to see some of your footage. And I agree I hope my friend keeps doing it, he has such a strong passion for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15