You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌊 River Pictures 📸

in #photography7 years ago

Sweet to have your pictures here posted on steemit! I only could wish for such great rivers here in the Netherlands..

I was thinking , why not provide some edits for the community by showing how I would edit a picture from yout post!


PSX_20180213_235723.jpg


Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! I love to get a more elaborate way people communicate instead of the ever present "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments 😎

Bye from Amsterdam


t.

Sort:  

Nice edit,

I do make some minor changes from time to time, but my monitor (actually using a TV) has pretty bad color accuracy so can tend to be a losing battle.

Haha, that indeed is a lost battle before even starting!

Although you could also say, that you have a personal local "filter" :)

Glad you liked it!


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57