Sort:  

thats sooo beautiful ryn my friend 😊

Wow incredible landscape

Sweet to have your pictures here posted on steemit! I only could wish for such great rivers here in the Netherlands..

I was thinking , why not provide some edits for the community by showing how I would edit a picture from yout post!


PSX_20180213_235723.jpg


Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! I love to get a more elaborate way people communicate instead of the ever present "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments 😎

Bye from Amsterdam


t.

Nice edit,

I do make some minor changes from time to time, but my monitor (actually using a TV) has pretty bad color accuracy so can tend to be a losing battle.

Haha, that indeed is a lost battle before even starting!

Although you could also say, that you have a personal local "filter" :)

Glad you liked it!


t.

Majestuoso amigo @ryn impresionantes fotografías digas de una portada de revista

Gracias, espero que esta traducción sea correcta.

(Thank you, hopefully this translation is correct.)

Nice and amazing pictures to view great place :)

Fabulous place this seems to me nicely to enjoy some adventures here

the shot you grabbed the last second one was the coolest of them all :)

The picture is amazing...👍👍👍👍

fantastic photo on river.

River pictures are spectacular to watch out wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94