You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚🍀Spreading Luck Throughout the Steemit-verse! Supernatural Green Praying Manitis For @papa-pepper! 💚🐌🦋🐛🍀

I love these guys! I used to read out on my parent's lawn and see how long the praying mantises would cling to my head or shirt. They look so fearsome but are so friendly. Nice photography - it's not easy getting those close-ups!

Sort:  

HI @therovingreader! Haha you're so right! They look a bit menacing which is weird because they look like they are praying which shouldn't be threatening to us! Have you ever seen these all green ones before? I hadn't until the other day! It kept blending into the background so it was challenging to get him! I appreciate your compliment so much since I am only learning my camera now after years of hauling it around haha =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64