Sort:  

Thank you! :)

I gave up on deviantart many years ago. The community seemed to vanish. This is why i am so happy i found steemit.

I am not very active on there, except from time to time I upload mostly artwork for prints (not that anybody but myself ever ordered any, lol) - but one good thing, since I was there for a long time: when years ago I had a total crash of my computer and at the same time lost a external hard drive, deviant was the only place where I could retrieve photos of old paintings from.
Now I am also publishing my "keepers" on Flickr.

I understand. I never used the print service from them because the shipping cost would have been too high (I am from Romania).

Glad to meet you here, hope to see more from you!

I lived in Canada at the time I joined. Am back in Austria now. Got a good printer here in Vienna, sometimes while I wait. Just take the image there on a data stick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72