You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 HERMIN ABRAMOVITCH - part 1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On behalf of Hermin, thank you! I had never met him personally thus not in a position to have watched him work, but yes, from my own experience, it takes a lot of work and patience to come up with such results.
And lets not forget, he has a full-time day job!

Sort:  

Sorry I don't understand :) With the phrase "he has a full-time day job" you mean that he normally have a job but he manage to practice his hobby of photos? Or that his job is making photos?
In each case he has a huge talent!! I wanna learn too.

He has a executive sort of position in a Israeli company, not at all related to his photography, which he does on the side. Not unlike myself (until I retired) - only now am I doing art full time.

Thanks for your answer. I hope you enjoy your full time art. One day I will have this opportunity too.
Bye

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64