You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I plugged Steemit hard on Gentlemen's Avenue podcast!

in #photography6 years ago

Great - I just caught this in time to resteem! Good to spread the word. There is so far only a small portion of the artists community I know from the internet that came over to Steemit. I keep sharing my Steemit posts on Facebook and in private conversations try to get them to join, but not very many did.

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem @thermoplastic! I'm with you on that. It's really hard to bring people to the platform. I've ever had instances of friends that've made hundreds, even thousands of dollars here in just a few posts, and I've actually walked them through the process of turning that in to fiat money, and still.....they just continue to post of Facebook and YouTube. I don't get it. It's incredibly frustrating at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37