You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7500 miles in Three Weeks- From the East Coast to the West

in #photography6 years ago

Nice! Just the photos of Ethan inside of things would make a whole album! It's great that you got so many shots out there, my dad always took lots of vacation pics, and I'm glad he did, I might have forgotten some of those places we stopped so long ago without the photos as reminders.

Sort:  

Hah, you are so right! And I missed a few because they were on Howie's phone- I tried to send them to my email but for some reason they never came through.

I love knowing that when you talk about Ethan, you have your own very clear image of who you're talking about! He just started a job with an old friend of ours, weeding his vineyard for ten bucks an hour :)

I know what you're saying, it's like I got to know the brightness of face that goes with the name and photo, more than a photo can do. I know everything's just fine when he's in the picture!

And it turns out I missed a few of his pictures of being inside things, hahaha, I will be sure to drop them in another post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14