You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cebuano Skateboarding Scene (Fruits of a Photo Walk)

in #photography7 years ago

For non-skaters like me, this is somewhat enlightening to say the least. Reading about other people's passion is really inspiring. You somehow gave me an idea on what to randomly design, hehe.

Sort:  

That's soooooo great! You don't know how much that means to me. I hope people will understand the community more through this. I also hope you show me whatever design transpired through this article :D xx

Will surely do. I'll work on it during my spare time :)

https://steemit.com/art/@themarshann/q4s1qf96

This is what I came up with. Haha. Not much. But I hope you'll like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41